Chief Keef – Almighty So 2

American rapper and singer, Keith Farrelle Cozart better known by his stage name, Chief Keef presents his new album “Almighty So 2”.

The beautiful sixteen tracks project features appearances from G Herbo, Ballout, Lil Gnar, Sexyy Red, Quavo, and Tierra Whack.

“Almighty So 2” comes after his joint album “DIRTY NACHOS” released together with record producer, Mike WiLL Made-lt.


  1. Almighty (Intro)
  2. Neph Nem (feat. Ballout & G Herbo)
  3. Treat Myself
  4. Jesus Skit
  5. Jesus (feat. Lil Gnar)
  6. Too Trim
  7. Runner
  8. Banded Up (feat. Tierra Whack)
  9. Grape Trees (feat. Sexyy Red)
  10. 1,2,3
  11. Drifting Away
  12. Never Fly Here (feat. Quavo)
  13. Prince Charming
  14. Believe
  15. Tony Montana Flow
  16. I’m Tryna Sleep

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.