Childish Gambino – Atavista

American actor, comedian, singer, rapper, writer, director, and producer, Childish Gambino presents his lastest album “Atavista”.

The album features appearance from Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, Ink, Kadhja Bonet, Summer Walker and Young Nudy.

“Atavista” is Childish Gambino’s 6th album coming right after his previous project ‘”Awaken, My Love!”‘ released 8-years-ago.


  1. Atavista
  2. Algorhythm
  3. Time (feat. Ariana Grande)
  4. Psilocybae (Millennial Love) (feat. 21 Savage, Ink & Kadhja Bonet)
  5. To Be Hunted
  6. Sweet Thang (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Little Foot Big Foot (feat. Young Nudy)
  8. Why Go To The Party
  9. Human Sacrifice
  10. The Violence
  11. Final Church

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.