Childish Gambino – Sweet Thang ft. Summer Walker

American actor, singer, rapper and producer, Childish Gambino unveils “Sweet Thang” from his lastest album titled “Atavista”.

The album features appearance from Ariana Grande, 21 Savage, Ink, Kadhja Bonet, Summer Walker and Young Nudy.

“Atavista” is Childish Gambino’s 6th album coming right after his previous project ‘”Awaken, My Love!”‘ released 8-years-ago.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.