The Chainsmokers – No Hard Feelings

The Chainsmokers is back with another impressive project titled “No Hard Feelings”. The EP consists of just six tracks.

The Zerb, Fridayy and Ink assisted extended playlist serves as follow-up to his last album dubbed “So Far So Good”.

The Chainsmokers are an American electronic DJ and production duo consisting of Alexander “Alex” Pall and Andrew “Drew” Taggart.


  1. No Shade at Pitti
  2. Addicted (w/ Zerb & Ink)
  3. Friday (feat. Fridayy)
  4. Bad Advice (w/ ELIO)
  5. Tennis Court
  6. Green Lights – demo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.