24kGoldn – Growing Pains

San Francisco born, California multi-talent, 24kGoldn delivers a new album titled “Growing Pains”.

His album “El Dorado” featured Swae Lee, DaBaby, Future and iann dior. That was three years prior to this release.

On this new album which consists of seven tracks, 24kGoldn employed the assistance of Leikeli47 on the second track.


  1. Good Intentions
  2. Rush (feat. Leikeli47)
  3. I’m Here
  4. Innocence
  5. Dog House
  6. I Remember
  7. Clarity

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.