Aguero Banks – God is Never Late

Nigerian rapper and singer, Chukwu Francis better known as Aguero Banks presents his EP “God is Never Late”

The 7-tracks project is his second extended play record and it features appearances from Phyno, DanDizzy and Ugoccie.


  1. Bia
  2. Dream Life (feat. DanDizzy)
  3. Preach
  4. Echi (Onye Agoziri Agozi)
  5. Still Sober (feat. Phyno)
  6. Pray For Me (feat. Ugoccie)
  7. Nsogbu

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.