Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment

Nigerian Afrobeat and Highlife duo, Ajebo Hustlers has released their lastest album titled “Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment”.

The project features appearances from rappers, Jeriq, ODUMODUBLVCK, Blaqbonez, Zlatan and singers, Raebel, King Promise and Magixx.

“Bad Boy Etiquette 102: Continuous Assessment” comes after their last album “Bad Boy Etiquette 101” released last two years.


  1. Dreams II (feat. Zlatan & Blaqbonez)
  2. Last Week (feat. Jeriq)
  3. You Go Know
  4. Wicked
  5. Celine Dion (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  6. Undecided (feat. Raebel)
  7. Kisses II (feat. Magixx)
  8. Sweet & Sour (feat. King Promise)
  9. No Wam
  10. Burn My Cable II (feat. Sarkodie)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.