Alec Benjamin – 12 Notes

American singer, songwriter and musician, Alec Benjamin unveils his lastest album tagged “12 Notes”.

The album consists of twelve tracks with featured appearance from American singer-songwriter, Khalid.

Each track, a poignant reflection of the past year and a half of my life, offers a unique glimpse into my world. From heartaches to triumphs” – Alec said.


  1. 12 Notes
  2. Ways To Go (feat. Khalid)
  3. In A Little
  4. Different Kind Of Beautiful
  5. Pick Me
  6. Sacrifice Tomorrow
  7. I Sent My Therapist To Therapy
  8. The Arsonist
  9. Lead Me To Water
  10. By Now
  11. King Size Bed
  12. Love The Ones Who Leave

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.