Gunna – One of Wun

American rapper and singer, Sergio Giavanni Kitchens professionally known as Gunna has released his new album “One of Wun”.

The project which consists of twenty impressive tracks features assistance from Offset, Normani, Leon Bridges, and Roddy Ricch.

“One of Wun” is his 6th studio album following the release of his previous one titled “a Gift & a Curse”. The album which houses his popular song “fukumean”.


  1. collage
  2. one of wun
  3. neck on a yacht
  4. whatsapp (wassam)
  5. hakuna matata
  6. prada dem (feat. offset)
  7. treesh
  8. on one by tonight
  9. back in the a
  10. trio
  11. still prevail
  12. blackjack
  13. $$$ (feat. Normani)
  14. clear my rain (feat. Leon bridges)
  15. conscience
  16. the time
  17. let it breathe (feat. roddy ricch)
  18. life’s changing
  19. today i did good
  20. time reveals, be careful what you wish for

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.