Highstarlavista – The Prophecy

Fast rising Nigerian hip hop star Highstarlavista, has finally arrived with his highly anticipated album project titled “The Prophecy.”

Highstarlavista’s new album consists of twelve outstanding records with feature appearances from wave making Nigerian musicians, such as Laxxy OGB, Effect MC, Idowest, and others.


  1. Prophecy
  2. Isi
  3. Hakuna Matata (feat. Beepee D Rapgod)
  4. Home coming
  5. Yawa (feat. Idowest)
  6. Neighbor
  7. Igirigi
  8. Longer (feat. El-Goddessa)
  9. Somemore (feat. Laxxy OGB)
  10. Animal (feat. Effect MC)
  11. Competition
  12. Bereau D Change

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.