Idris Elba – The Phantom Files (From Cyberpunk 2077)

British actor, Idris Elba has released a three track extended play record titled “The Phantom Files (From Cyberpunk 2077)”.

The project was made as an accompaniment to the video game, Phantom Liberty which contains a reworked version of 2022’s “Walk of Shame”.


  1. Choke Hold
  2. Rolla Coaster
  3. Walk of Shame (Night City After Hours Mix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.