Kofi Kinaata – Kofi OO Kofi

Ghanaian musician and songwriter, Martin King Arthur better known as Kofi Kinaata presents new EP “Kofi OO Kofi”.

The extended playlist consists of seven impressive tracks with production credits to Elormbeatz, Klassik Beatz, TwoBars, OT Woode and Abochi.


  1. Auntie Ama
  2. Abonsam
  3. Saman
  4. Effiakuma Broken Heart
  5. I Don’t Care
  6. Take Away
  7. Overthinking

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.