Ruger – RU The World

Jonzing World Record singer, Ruger shares his debut album titled “RU The World”. A follow-up to his previous project “The Second Wave”.

The 17-tracks album features top notch artists such as Sauti Sol, Stefflon Don, Projexx and Govana.


  1. Tour
  2. Ashana
  3. I Want Peace
  4. Blue
  5. Addiction (feat. Stefflon Don)
  6. Kristy
  7. All My Days (feat. Sauti Sol)
  8. Asiwaju
  9. Nine
  10. Likely (feat. Govana)
  11. BoyToy
  12. Dear Ex (feat. Jugglerz)
  13. Island Girl (feat. Projexx)
  14. Red Flags
  15. Jonzing Boy
  16. Bun Bun (feat. Jugglerz)
  17. Holy Ground

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.