Sia – Reasonable Woman

Australian singer-songwriter, Sia Kate Isobelle Furler better known as Sia has released her new album “Reasonable Woman”.

The album consists of 15-tracks running for about 15-minutes. It features Chaka Khan, Tierra Whack, Kalii, Paris Hilton, Kylie Minogue and Labrinth.

“Reasonable Woman” is her tenth studio album coming right after “Gimme Christmas (Lofi Soundscape)” released late last year.


  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen (feat. Chaka Khan)
  3. Dance Alone (feat. Kylie Minogue)
  4. I Had A Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere To Be
  7. Towards The Sun
  8. Incredible (feat. Labrinth)
  9. Champion (feat. Tierra Whack, Kalii & Jimmy Jolliff)
  10. I Forgive You
  11. Wanna Be Known
  12. One Night
  13. Fame Won’t Love You (feat. Paris Hilton)
  14. Go On
  15. Rock and Balloon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.