Lil Mabu – EVIL EMPIRE ft. DD Osama

American Brooklyn drill rapper based in Manhattan, New York, Lil Mabu presents “EVIL EMPIRE” from his new album “YOUNG GENIUS”.

The album consists of 17-tracks with featured appearances from Lil Baby, DD Osama, Fivio Foreign, chriseanrock and Lil RT.

YOUNG GENIUS” houses one of Lil Mabu’s most popular songs, “MATHEMATICAL DISRESPECT” and “TEACH ME HOW TO DRILL”.

Download Music Below:

Download Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.